A Serious Packing Dilemma

Turns out a 65 litre backpack just isn’t big enough. I just jammed everything I could into it and I’ve only got my work clothing and winter outerwear in it. Dang.

I’m thinking that even if I don’t really want to I may end up bringing a small rolling suitcase with me – cause at this point, even if I cut all the stuff by half I still won’t fit it all in. The other downside to taking less now is that the box to send later will be more expensive because it will have more stuff in it. 

Some may argue that it’s silly to bring so much when I can buy stuff when I get there. As much as I love shopping, I’d rather use that cash to take a trip to Paris, thanks.

What to do?

One thought on “A Serious Packing Dilemma

Leave a Reply

